New Music Friday: Sam Smith, Kehlani, Justin Bieber and more!

To Michael Melo..

33 seconds ago

It’s Friday, Friday, you have to get off on Friday — especially when it’s Friday for new music! We are disassembling the best new trucks of the week to keep your radar.

New Music Friday – April 22, 2022

Sam Smith – Love Me More

Sam Smith makes their epic return with the narcissistic national anthem “Love Me More.” The music video pays homage to his popular groundbreaking track, “Stay With Me,” where you can see the singer walking down a very similar street. Smith is frank with his self-loathing feelings, with the lyrics “feeling like a mirror is not good for your health” and “every day I try not to hate myself”. Learn “how to love me more”.

Kehlani – “Everything” Plus Blue Water Road (ALBUM)

“Baby, that’s all for me” is how we feel about Kehlani’s new track from her newly released studio album. Blue Water Road. “Everything” is a calm and relaxing truck that takes us to tropical destinations. It’s important to have a good time there and get in touch with your own emotions. Kehlani’s vocals feel like morning coffee with plenty of sugar.Highly recommended if you are looking for a great album to relieve stress Blue Water Road.

Don Toliver and Justin Bieber – “Honest”

After making fun of the fans with the fun “I Feel Funny” track, Justin Bieber and Triver will deliver on “Honest”. This song contains all the R & B elements we love and reminds us of a lot of beavers. change point The times. This song is fascinating, easy to listen to, and adds to the atmosphere of a cold weekend.

Monsta X – “Love Plus” Shape of love (mini album)

Monsta X is back with their 11th mini-album. Form of love.. The project consists of 6 songs including “LOVE”. The track will show you all the different ways you can love, whether it’s narcissistic, loving a friend, or a romantic partner.

SOFI TUKKER – In addition to “Summer In New York” WET TENNIS (album)

Follow-up to Sofi Tukker’s Grammy-nominated debut album Tree house When Wet tennis.. The album includes the previously released single “Original Sin” and the outstanding track “Summer In New York”.

Ava Max – “Maybe you’re the problem”

Is there anyone in your life who makes you feel that everything is a problem? Ava Max covered you with the infectious pop track “Maybe You’re The Problem,” combined with visually pleasing and creative music videos. Therefore, if you have a problem with a particular ex-love, ex-friend, or ex-someone, we recommend blasting “Maybe You’re The Problem” at full volume.

Other notable releases of the week include Miranda Lambert – “Tourist”, Future with Thames and Drake – “Weight for You”, Justin Bieber – “I Feel Funny”, Khalid – “Skyline”, Teagan & Sara – Includes “F ** king Up”. Important thing “, Metric-” Everything crashes “, Flower- Ribbon around the bomb (ALBUM), Journey – “You got my best”, Maggie Lindemann and Kellin Quinn – “How can I do this?”, Valley – “Champagne”, Emrin – “Boldness” , Alma and Jada G- “Mine Omine” “, Break Rose-” Demon “, Mandy Moore-” Formoon “.

Keep the radar:

Sigrid – How to let go

Sigrid’s second album, How to let go, It will be released on May 6, 2022. Featuring the already released tracks “Burning Bridges”, “Mirror” and “It Gets Dark”.

Kendrick Lamar- Mr. Morale and the Big Steppers

Kendrick Lamar is his new album, Mr. Morale and the Big Steppers, It will be released on May 13, 2022.

Florence and the Machine – Dance fever

Florence and the Machine’s new album Dance fever Featuring previously released tracks “My Love,” “King,” and “Heaven Is Here.” The album is set to drop on May 13, 2022.

Harry Styles – Harry’s House (album)

Harry Styles’ long-awaited album Harry’s House It will be released on May 20, 2022.

Tate McRae – I thought I could fly (ALBUM)

Tate McRae’s debut album I thought I could fly Dropped on May 27, 2022. This includes her blockbuster songs “She She She She’s All I Wanna Be” and “Chaotic”.

Post Malone – 12 carat toothache (ALBUM)

Post Malone makes a spectacular return on his new album, 12 carat toothache, It will be released on June 3, 2022.

Conan Gray – Super Ash (album)

Conan Gray’s new album Super ash Scheduled for release on June 24, 2022, it will feature previously released tracks “Memories” and “People Watching”.

Luke Combs – Growin’Up (ALBUM)

Luke Combs’ new album Growin’Up Featuring 12 songs including “Tomorrow Me”. The album will be released on June 24, 2022.

Journey – Freedom (album)

Journey will release his first studio album in over 10 years this summer on July 8, 2022. It features the new single “You Got The Best Of Me”.

Lizzo – Special (album)

Lizzo’s long-awaited new album special Is heading for a summer release on July 15, 2022. This includes her previously released track “Rumors” featuring Cardi B. “About Damn Time” and the title track she played on “SNL”.

Noah Cyrus – The most difficult part

Noah Cyrus’ debut album The most difficult part Will be released on July 15, 2022. The album includes a new song “I Burned LA Down”.

Superorganism – Worldwide pop

Superorganism announces new album Worldwide pop, It will be released on July 15, 2022. The new single “Teenager” and artists such as Stephen Malkmus, Chai, Pi Ja Mar, Gen Hoshino and Dylan Cartlid will appear.

New Music Friday: Sam Smith, Kehlani, Justin Bieber and more!

Source link New Music Friday: Sam Smith, Kehlani, Justin Bieber and more!

Related Articles

Back to top button